Quote of the week

  • Just for today, do not worry.
  • Just for today, do not anger.
  • Honour all beings. 

~ the signature on a dear friend’s email, inspired by the Reiki principles.

This entry was posted in Quote of the week. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote of the week

  1. Christo says:

    I am so fortunate to share, I think, the same friend.
    The dear friend who I was thinking, only this evening, has probably been the fourth most important person in my life – after my dear mother and father and my dear wife.
    How fortunate are we!

Leave a Reply

